Skip navigation

Thank Women Bloggers

Blogging BloggersJessica Doyle has joined the Blogging Chicks Blogroll and now features a women’s only blogroll, honoring female bloggers:

As I wrote in Updating My Blog to Reflect I have joined an all female Blogroll which can be found on my links page.

This is a women’s only Blogroll…And to all the female bloggers I already know. Thank you. Being a female in the blogosphere is beautiful. Many of you I read and may leave little or no comments mainly due to my own anxieties. As a thank you and for sharing your inner most thoughts, paintings, drawings, poetry, writing, photography, coding and blogging knowledge here is some link love from me to you in no particular order.

Her list of her favorite female bloggers covers some of the best including Liz Strauss, Candy Minx, Osaka Daze, Trisha’s Musings, We Make Money Not Art, and yes, little old me.

Thanks, Jessica, for including me on your list. Not worthy. Not worthy. 😉

To the rest of you female bloggers out there, why not reach out and start thanking the female bloggers who inspire you. Men, you can join in, but let’s hear from the women who blog!

Related Articles


Site Search Tags: , , ,
Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, member of the 9Rules Network

Member of the 9Rules Blogging Network

6 Comments

  1. Posted January 31, 2007 at 4:28 pm | Permalink

    Hey Lorelle, I’m a long-time lurker–mainly because I come here to LEARN. 🙂
    Thank YOU for all you put into this blog; you are an irreplaceable source of knowledge for everyone! So here’s to you, one of my favorite bloggers (female OR male)!

  2. Posted January 31, 2007 at 5:45 pm | Permalink

    Yeah, Lorelle…I’m going to have to join in the lovefest. You’re definitely one of my faves. Others include the ladies of Garden Rant, , Cole, Violent Acres, Lydia, Kalyn, Alanna, Megan and Dooce. I know there are more…I’m definitely accidentally leaving some off, but I have some terrific links off my site.

  3. Posted February 1, 2007 at 5:18 pm | Permalink

    Lorelle – thank you for mentioning this. I am honoured.

    I tend to just read/learn here on your blog and wanted to say, thank you to you. 🙂

  4. Posted November 14, 2007 at 4:23 pm | Permalink

    You Know, I just saw this now in my Technorati page…and I am so flattered, thank you very much. I hope this comment is better late than never!

  5. Posted June 24, 2008 at 3:18 am | Permalink

    Thank you, Lorelle. You shine with your smile on us.

  6. Posted July 21, 2008 at 5:49 am | Permalink

    hi lorelle..
    your blog is awesome


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Thank Women Bloggers […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*