Skip navigation

Elemental Truths: Tips for Utterly Destroying Your Blog

Elemental Truths offers 10 Tips for Utterly Destroying Your Blog, a must-read for bloggers.

That small market share is about 230 million in North America alone. That’s not a potential audience I’m willing to ignore or alienate. How about you?

But, let’s say you do want to alienate those folks for some reason. Maybe some Pinky and The Brain plot to take over the world. AND let’s say you want to accomplish this by destroying one of your best avenues for reaching those folks, your blog.

Well, my good and gentle reader, I think these ten steps will destroy your blog like sowing salt in your fields.

What do you think? Some truth here?


Site Search Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, member of the 9Rules Network Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe   Subscribe by Email

Member of the 9Rules Blogging Network

2 Comments

  1. Posted April 12, 2007 at 8:19 am | Permalink

    Another way in which I could “Utterly Destroy” my blog would be to fail to follow up on sites like yours who mention my articles and express my appreciation for the link and the subsequent traffic. So, thank you for the link and the subsequent traffic. Please visit often. Reg @ elementaltruths.

  2. Posted April 12, 2007 at 12:38 pm | Permalink

    Wow. Those are interesting. I’ll have to remember those when I get tired of blogging and want to leave the net. 😀


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*