Skip navigation

Help Save a Village Now, Please

I don’t ask much from you all. I’m asking now.

It takes a moment to change the lives of an entire village. For USD $12 a month you can change an entire community in Indonesia. Help us at SOBConNW to change the world one village at a time.

Camba Berua Village

Join all of us at Successful Online Business Conference (SOBCon) from Portland, Oregon, to help those in need now.

One thing I know to be true about bloggers and the WordPress Community, they know how to move mountains, virtual and physical. Help me move this mountain and make a difference in the world around us.

Thank you.


Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe Feedburner iconVia Feedburner Subscribe by Email

Copyright Lorelle VanFossen.

2 Comments

  1. Posted September 18, 2011 at 12:14 pm | Permalink

    Lorelle – Done! 🙂

    • Posted September 18, 2011 at 6:32 pm | Permalink

      John, I always know I can count on you to help make a difference. Thank you! You are amazing.


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] VanFossen shared Help Save a Village Now, Please. Help Save a Village Now, […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*