Skip navigation

Brag On: Jonathan Bailey Now Offers Plagiarism Advice on the Blog Herald

One of my web heroes, Jonathan Baily, is now an contributing writer for the . If you don’t know Jonathan Baily of Plagiarism Today, read my little brag about my copyright hero.

Recent articles he’s done for the Blog Herald, which I highly recommend, include How to Detect Plagiarism and Content Theft, How To Stop Plagiarism Cold, and The Basics of Fair Use.

Recent articles I also recommend on his site include:

Please join me in making Jonathan welcome at the Blog Herald and be sure and check out the incredible list of resources he has available on the issue of plagiarism and content theft.

Member of the 9Rules Blogging Network


Site Search Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, member of the 9Rules Network
Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe Feedburner iconVia Feedburner Subscribe by Email

2 Comments

  1. Posted June 1, 2007 at 1:00 am | Permalink

    Lorelle,

    I just saw this. I’ve been away from my computer most of the day today finishing up my move (turning in the keys to the old place tomorrow!)

    Thank you VERY much for the warm welcome and the thanks. I am literally speechless.

    Writing for the BH has been a tremendous honor and knowing that I’m in the company of excellent bloggers such as yourself makes it even more so.

    Honestly, when I hear that both you and Liz Strauss were writing there, I couldn’t wait to be involved.

    It’s been interesting though, for me it’s been kind of a reboot, a chance to start over with a new audience. It’s also given me new ideas to take to PT. The idea for my latest article and feature, the DMCA agent list, came from my last article on the BH. I realized that I liked giving links to the various DMCA agents and decided to expand upon it.

    Hopefully someone, other than me, will find it useful 🙂

    Thank you again for everything, it means a lot to me and I’m already looking forward to Monday’s article!

  2. Posted September 1, 2019 at 10:21 am | Permalink

    Hi Lorelle,
    It’s indeed a great joy to be here again!
    I am so glad to note that this post has been mentioned in my latest repurposed post.
    Thanks for this wonderful information.
    Keep writing.
    Best Regards
    ~ Philip


8 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] Now seeing that I can’t contact the owner of the blog to kindly send them a cease and desist letter, Lorelle fortunately gave all the answers to this one, both in her book on Blogging Tips I’ve received and in one of her post about Jonathan Bailey and plagiarism. […]

  2. […] Brag On: Jonathan Bailey Now Offers Plagiarism Advice on the Blog Herald […]

  3. […] Brag On: Jonathan Bailey Now Offers Plagiarism Advice on the Blog Herald […]

  4. […] Brag On: Jonathan Bailey Now Offers Plagiarism Advice on the Blog Herald […]

  5. […] Brag On: Jonathan Bailey Now Offers Plagiarism Advice on the Blog Herald […]

  6. […] Now seeing that I can’t contact the owner of the blog to kindly send them a cease and desist letter, Lorelle fortunately gave all the answers to this one, both in her book on Blogging Tips I’ve received and in one of her post about Jonathan Bailey and plagiarism. […]

  7. […] Brag On: Jonathan Bailey Now Offers Plagiarism Advice on the Blog Herald […]

  8. […] But if you come across any such situation in your writing life, do not worry, here is a website which talks almost everything about Plagiarism […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*