Skip navigation

Live Up To The Expectations of Your Readers

In The Perils of Problogging, Stellify makes some very good points in the issue of having ads on your blog and the business of blogging. However, I want to point out a beautiful statement:

If you call yourself a writer because you are a blogger, then live up to the expectations of your readers. More so if you make money off them.

Applause!

Member of the 9Rules Blogging Network


Site Search Tags: , , , , , ,
Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, member of the 9Rules Network
Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe Feedburner iconVia Feedburner Subscribe by Email

One Comment

  1. Posted May 4, 2007 at 5:05 am | Permalink

    Thank you for the mention, Lorelle! 🙂


4 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Group Writing, Workplace Conversations, Twitter, Contrast & the Perils of Problogging

    There are so many great posts and articles published every day that you need all the help you can get getting aware of the best ones. Although quality is subjective as is areas of interest I still think that publishing recommended reads can help making…

  2. […] Live Up To The Expectations of Your Readers […]

  3. […] When I leave a comment, it’s a mini resume. It’s a small representative of me, of what I stand for, what I believe in, and, in many cases, what I blog about. It points to me, exposed for all the world (and search engines) to see. It better speak well of me. […]

  4. […] When I leave a comment, it’s a mini resume. It’s a small representative of me, of what I stand for, what I believe in, and, in many cases, what I blog about. It points to me, exposed for all the world (and search engines) to see. It better speak well of me. […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*