Skip navigation

Jazzing Up Prototypes and Frameworks with Alternative Lorem Ipsum Generators

Are you a web designer and fan of the Simpsons? Have you tried Simpson Ipsum?

How is education supposed to make me feel smarter? Besides, every time I learn something new, it pushes some old stuff out of my brain. Remember when I took that home winemaking course, and I forgot how to drive? I hope this has taught you kids a lesson: kids never learn. I’ve had it with this school, Skinner. Low test scores, class after class of ugly, ugly children…

In Lorem Ipsum: Resources for Dummy Content on my Lorelle Teaches site, I showcase a variety of Lorem Ipsum alternative generators, covering everything from the traditional Latin-ish dummy replacement content for prototypes and testing, to Lorem Ipsum for foodies, Web 2.0 startup names, Doctor Who, Outer Space, US politics (the Obama Ipsum is hysterical), Apple speak, Android speak, Arrested Development’s own Ipsum, testosterone filled Lipsum, Chuck Norris, Arnold Schwarzenegger, complete nonsense words, and more.

All the Lorem Ipsum dummy content resources you could ever want for whatever client you are working with – or better yet, to keep you awake and giggling as you work long into the night to get that web design project done.

Enjoy!


Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe Feedburner iconVia Feedburner Subscribe by Email

Copyright Lorelle VanFossen.

3 Comments

  1. missr89
    Posted September 28, 2012 at 6:11 pm | Permalink

    ~Meow! I’m all about fun ipsum, here is my new website to add to the list of ipsum to make your clients go awww! Catnipsum. Please let me know what you think XD

    • Posted September 28, 2012 at 6:22 pm | Permalink

      LOL! What we need – another Lorem Ipsum! Fun. Thanks.

      • Rachael
        Posted October 11, 2012 at 5:01 am | Permalink

        No problem – The idea made me laugh so much I had to make it into a website 🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*