Skip navigation

6 Comments

  1. Posted December 2, 2010 at 3:20 pm | Permalink

    The folding USB thumb drive looks nice, would be a great holder for ‘blog ideas’ while travelling etc!!

  2. Posted December 2, 2010 at 9:48 pm | Permalink

    @Steve – Oh wow, that folding thumb drive with a portable install of XAMPP and WordPress, along with copies of all your favorite pro plugins and themes … that’d be one awesome drive!

  3. Posted December 4, 2010 at 9:09 pm | Permalink

    I’m eying the WordPress hoodie 😀

  4. Posted December 6, 2010 at 7:17 am | Permalink

    Yup, that is a very cool mug. Thanks for pointing it out, and you can add sales associate to that resume… cuz you just moved another mug out the door!

  5. afaro
    Posted December 8, 2010 at 4:45 pm | Permalink

    Super blog! I actually love how it is soft on my eyes and likewise the information are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a newborn post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which must proceed the trick! TX again!


3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] hoodies, t-shirts, fleece jackets, iPhone stickers and yes, even a mug (which Lorelle of WP fame seems to love) for relatively inexpensive prices (at least if you live within the […]

  2. […] the rest here: The New WordPress Swag Store Opens « Lorelle on WordPress :available-at-wordcamp, logoed-t-shirts, speciality, sports-bottles, […]

  3. Check Out the WordPress Swag Store!…

    Well for those of you who follow along with The Voodoo Empire, you know I love WordPress.  I talk about it here, and if I’ve ever set up a site for you, I try to get you to love WordPress too.  It’s simply the way to go for any dynamic webs…

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*