Skip navigation

Blog Exercises for February

Blog Exercises on Lorelle on WordPress.We’ve completed the second month of Blog Exercises in February. Are you still with me?

Here is the list.

March will bring exercises to help you develop your blog policies and legal terms and conditions. We’ll dig more into WordPress features and functionality that may apply to all sites not just WordPress. I’ve got more on tags and categories and site organization and structure planned, some SEO, writing tips and techniques, and some surprises.

When I started this project in January, I had a basic idea of where I wanted to go, and about 100 posts written and ready to publish. Since then, I’ve rewritten most of them, changed the order around, and added new ideas as I develop this series with intentional plans and organic responses.

Many of my ideas come from you, so dig up your to do lists on the things you wish to know about blogging and web publishing and ask. Who knows, your request might be the next post in this series.

Thank you for hanging on with this for the first two months. We’ve got ten more to go. That’s a lot of blogging about blogging.


Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe Feedburner iconVia Feedburner Subscribe by Email

Copyright Lorelle VanFossen.

2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] Blog Exercises for February […]

  2. […] Blog Exercises for February […]

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 21,007 other followers

