Skip navigation

Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program

Woopra DashboardI’m rarely totally and completely blown away by anything, and yesterday at WordCamp Dallas, John Pozadzides blew the whole crowd away with his new blog statistics program, Woopra.

John is a blogger, author of the popular One Man’s Blog, and an experienced web user, web company owner and business man. He understands the importance blog statistics play in determining how to best serve your readers. Like me, he wasn’t happy with what was currently available. He and his partners, Elie Khoury and Jad Younan, decided to break all the rules, revolutionizing the way we think and use blog statistics. He totally blew us all away with the demo at WordCamp.

Woopra Landing PageWoopra is a live statistics program. It tells you what is happening on your blog right now, this very second. When he showed it the crowd at WordCamp Dallas, I logged onto his blog, and there on the screen, the audience saw my name pop up in Woopra. The cookie created when I commented on his blog passed on my site information, information I had already provided freely when I left a comment. Those who have not commented or registered are just shown as anonymous visitors.

It features counts of how many are on your blog at that moment, which adjusted as we watched the screen and other audience members jumped on board. We all watched the number go from 48 to over 60 and kept growing as more and more signed on.

Woopra Visitor Map LiveThere is a listing of the basic information provided by your browser like where you are arriving from, the browser you are using, screen size, and so on, but much more. There is a live action map that shows the countries with white dots that flash like a radar signal to show the geographical location from where the visitors are on the map. When we switched to the map, we saw flashing signals from Australia, Alaska, Europe, but the collection of radar rings radiating from Dallas, Texas, was huge, showing all of us on his blog.

While we watched, John clicked on my name on the list of visitors in Woopra and initiated a conversation with me. On my laptop, a tiny window popped up inviting me to start a conversation with him. I did not have the program installed on my computer. I agreed, and the audience watched as I responded and we “chatted” live via Woopra.

Woopra Visitor Chat StartedThis program could revolutionize the way we gather information about our visitors and interact with them. Imagine being able to communicate with your visitors without any extra software or hardware. Imagine getting information you need in a way you can really use it to focus your blog’s content to better server your readership. The possibilities are endless.

It works on Windows, Linux, and Mac. Once you site up with a Woopra account, the admin panels allow you to add your sites and download an optional WordPress Plugin to make the process of adding the Javascript to your blog easier from the Administration Panels. If you cannot add a Plugin to your blog, or want to add the Javascript manually in a text widget or other fashion, you can choose the Manual Installation method.

I could go on and on about all the features of this amazing and revolutionary product. I’m still learning so much about it and as I learn more, you’ll hear about it. Hosted by Layered Technologies, Woopra is currently in beta testing and only available by invitation. There is still some testing and sorting that has to happen, but at it stands right now, it knocked my socks off.

It also knocked the socks off of Cali and Neal of GeekBrief.TV who videoed Woopra in action, then blogged about it with glee with an indepth interview and video with John. Techcrunch jumped on this new blog stats toy and went nuts with it, as did Mashable, all within a few hours. It’s been so exciting to watch!

No Woopra for WordPress.com Users…Yet

I want to use Woopra desperately here on , but I’m frustrated. WordPress.com does not allow Javascripts on the site. John has told me that there are already over 5,000 invitations from WordPress.com users, and the number is growing as we watched, but he can’t hand out the demo invitations to WordPress.com users.

Matt Mullenweg and the Automattic team were there and appeared to be seriously impressed, so maybe we can do a little nudging to get access via WordPress.com.

To help you nudge, I’ve added adding Woopra to WordPress.com to the WordPress Ideas and a post on the WordPress.com Forum on the subject for you to comment on and offer your opinions.

Please, don’t ask me for invitations. Sign up for Woopra and register your blog, even if you are on WordPress.com. They will send you an invitation when they can. Remember, this is still in testing, so it’s first come first serve. They will add new users as fast as they can. WordPress.com users will be the first in line to get access, if WordPress.com opens the door.



Site Search Tags: , , , , , ,

Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe Feedburner iconVia Feedburner Subscribe by Email Visit
Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, the author of Blogging Tips, What Bloggers Won't Tell You About Blogging.

55 Comments

  1. Posted March 30, 2008 at 8:22 pm | Permalink

    This sounds neat, it might be a replacement for GA currently running on my site.

    I will go have a try out when I reach home.

    Any idea when it will become official though? And hopefully it does not extend to a paid service.

  2. Posted March 30, 2008 at 8:26 pm | Permalink

    Like I told you earlier at the conference Lorelle… I LOVE IT! It’s amazing how much this thing shows!

  3. Posted March 30, 2008 at 8:28 pm | Permalink

    That sounds fantastic mate. wp.com users CAN get the live world radar thingy from whosamungus (but not the conversation)

    http://maps.amung.us/

    It is only html so is fine as a text widget on wp.com.
    it really is good if you get any sort of traffic at all, and seeing the stars light up all over the planet is amazing. I was fortunately looking when one of my posts was stumledupon, and seeing the whole USA light up light a christmas tree was one of the most pleasureable moments in blogging i have had. (It was for this post if you are wondering.) I have recommended it a couple of times on the forums. Will give .com users a taste until this program is available.

  4. Posted March 30, 2008 at 8:37 pm | Permalink

    @ Darran:

    It is still in testing and this public exposure came really early, so stay tuned for a lot of news on this. GA ain’t got nothing on this.

  5. Posted March 30, 2008 at 8:53 pm | Permalink

    Wow the interface totally blew me off.. looking at the screenshot alone is already enough for me to try it

  6. Posted March 30, 2008 at 8:58 pm | Permalink

    As a warning, they let you register all the way up until the point where you login and go to add a website before they say that you need an invite.

    Here I thought I was special. :(

  7. Posted March 30, 2008 at 9:18 pm | Permalink

    they will send everyone invitations when they are ready for it.. and not beta anymore.. just wait some days.. hm, and pray ;)

  8. Posted March 30, 2008 at 10:04 pm | Permalink

    Wow. Just wow! Signing up now!

  9. Chuckles
    Posted March 30, 2008 at 10:08 pm | Permalink

    It would be nice to have one comprehensive blog stat program that had the features of Cystat, BotTracker, and Wassup incorporated into WordPress. Hopefully a future release will include such a program and cut down the need for plug-ins. Each of the three programs has unique features that contribute to the understanding of what is occurring on your blog but does not give you an overall feel for what is occurring on your at the moment without having to review all of the text information.

    Having not seen this program it is difficult to say if I feel this is heading in the right direction or if I would write WordPress asking for it. Until it is available for review I am going to hold off my comment.

    For me I know what I need and it is not being met by the current plug-in. I would like to have a comparison by category, by day, and by page in graphical format so that I can see what is of interest to my readers. Right now Cystats along with BotTracker gives me an idea overall. However neither program gives me a feel for curren trends, long-term trends, or the ability to compare. So I am left to guess. Hopefully Word Press will release a comprehensive program that makes understanding what is occurring a lot easier.

  10. Jersey
    Posted March 30, 2008 at 10:26 pm | Permalink

    While I can understand for certain people the importance of blog statistics, I am not one who follows regularly the number of hits my sites gets — okay, one I check like weekly, the other I barely care about because it is a personal blog.

    To each their own, though. Lorelle, stats are important to you. To Jersey, niet, nein, nada, niente. :P

  11. Posted March 30, 2008 at 11:03 pm | Permalink

    This is great. I’ll check on onemansblog when it comes. I used to be one of those who don’t care on stats but I think it should be part of the arsenal of tools.

    Traditionally, I think it’s not a big deal but web2.0 has dramatically change internet from a ‘presence-only’ site to a more engaging community site. For marketing purposes, it sure helps in figuring out the stats.

  12. Posted March 31, 2008 at 12:11 am | Permalink

    thanks lorelle this is awesome :)

  13. Posted March 31, 2008 at 7:07 am | Permalink

    @ Jersey:

    Stats, as they have been functioning, are not important to me. I don’t count the numbers. I care about the people. Woopra puts the people into the stats. THAT is the key to this program.

    I’ve been doing this for over 14 years. I can go months without looking at my blog stats, and in fact, I’m famous for that. Woopra may change that as I’m now seeing more about who is visiting, and have the potential to build community by seeing in real time who is visiting.

    Imagine a customer service site. I see someone searching for specific keywords and visiting specific pages looking for an answer. Since they are digging around on my site, they believe they can find the answer on my site, but clearly, they aren’t. So what if I could ask them directly, “May I help you?” Just like in a store! I could direct them to the article that will best service their need or maybe even give them the fast answer directly. This is what can change the web.

  14. Posted March 31, 2008 at 7:08 am | Permalink

    And – maybe inevitably, given the lead Automattic has given in this area with their statistics programme – a complete absence of disclosure policy.

    That’s a lot of private data passing through… probably only a matter of time before somebody has the bright idea of selling it.

  15. Posted March 31, 2008 at 7:25 am | Permalink

    Mea culpa – now found the relevant small print –
    “We will not provide any information about our users and/or their traffic data to any other party for any purpose, unless required to do so by law.”

    My apologies to Woopra

  16. Posted March 31, 2008 at 7:53 am | Permalink

    I’m excited about this service. I recently added the live traffic feed from http://feedjit.com, which provides visitor details in real-time, but no names and no chat functionality. Sometimes I’d like to reach out to visitors and say hey, who are you, can I help you find something, are you a subscriber? etc. When I can add Woopra, I’ll be able to do this.

  17. Posted March 31, 2008 at 9:01 am | Permalink

    Woopra does look very interesting!

    http://wordpress.org/extend/ideas/ is really for the WordPress.org project, not for the WordPress.com service. You’ve identified an opportunity for us to add the Ideas tool to WordPress.com as well. I think that would be awesome. I’ll see what the team thinks.

  18. Posted March 31, 2008 at 9:15 am | Permalink

    I signed up for the beta… too bad I don’t have an invitation code. :P The stats look awesome.

  19. Posted March 31, 2008 at 9:59 am | Permalink

    great stuff. Waiting for an invite :-)

  20. Posted March 31, 2008 at 10:56 am | Permalink

    @ Lloyd Budd:

    Well, then delete the ideas if you want, but I’ve found other WordPress.com offerings in there, Lloyd, so I didn’t know it was so picky. Matt, Andy, Mark, Barry, all were there and really excited about the potential of Woopra. I just want to help those on WordPress.com get a chance to enjoy the fun, especially since serving up such statistics barely makes a hit on the WordPress.com servers as generating the information is a burden on the user’s computer. The program isn’t web based. It’s a totally new way of accessing and viewing blog statistics without burdening the web host or blog.

    Thanks!

  21. Posted March 31, 2008 at 11:00 am | Permalink

    @ Karen:

    I’m glad you noticed that. Don’t forget, this is a premature release of the program and there is a lot of things to handle and do. You cannot see any other blog other than the ones that belong to you. As for what information the program gathers from you, your general location, screen resolution, IP address, and such are available any time you visit a web page anywhere, providing information to the webmaster that helps them direct their content and resources appropriately.

    Personal information, such as name, email, and blog URL is what you give to them when you comment or register with the site. You volunteer the information. A way to protect you from volunteering and abuse of what you volunteer is something that has to be addressed, but the onus is on you. Like everything you do on the web, don’t volunteer what you don’t want public. :D

    There is so many levels and layers to this, it’s just so exciting. I really think that technology like this that breaks the barriers between blogger and visitor will change the web.

  22. greentalkcom
    Posted March 31, 2008 at 11:17 am | Permalink

    Lorelle-This program sounds amazing! With the upgrade to WP 2.5, my stats program is no longer working (ex-slimstats) which I loved because it gave me country information, and what each IP clicked on. I am using wordpress’ stats right now and it does not figure in feed plus I don’t get all the information I got from ex-slimstats. Google A rarely picks up my stumbleupons, buzz feeds, or referrals since people may not have cookies enabled. Do you know if Woopra will have all the features to include when feed readers and email subscribers come to your site? Now, I have to check feedburner, feedblitz, and my own stats to see how I am doing. Plus, I have no idea who the people are? More women than men. Age group? I am going to sign up and wait for the invitation. Anna

  23. Terry
    Posted March 31, 2008 at 12:02 pm | Permalink

    It looks really nice, problems I have though:

    It’s not self hosted (I’m not fond of others having access to my stats) and the 10,000 pageviews a day max.

    Anything similar for those of us that have higher pageviews and want something self hosted?

  24. Posted March 31, 2008 at 12:10 pm | Permalink

    @ Terry:

    Self hosted? It runs on your computer not your blog. What do you mean by “self-hosted”? It is in testing so expect a lot of changes and restrictions. You are getting to use something that is actually a few weeks or so from when it should have been released. It’s really early days. This is a sneak peak that got way out of hand, but it is so exciting, everyone wants to be a part of it.

    So be a part of it and help them out. Be sure and report to Woopra on your likes and dislikes to let them know how you want it improved.

  25. Posted March 31, 2008 at 12:11 pm | Permalink

    @ greentalkcom:

    When you sign up, you become a part of their “team” so let them know what you want and don’t want, Anna. Remember, not all stats are totally accurate when you compare them. There will always be a small percentage of discrepancy. Your raw data from the server stats are the most accurate, but they can be really hard to read and analyze.

  26. Posted March 31, 2008 at 12:50 pm | Permalink

    That would be awesome if we got this at WordPress.com. The other killer stats feature we need is a heatmap to let us test out blog themes.

  27. Posted March 31, 2008 at 8:30 pm | Permalink

    This looks incredible. Just signed up.

  28. Posted March 31, 2008 at 10:12 pm | Permalink

    Sounds great. I signed up. Thanks Lorelle.

  29. Posted April 1, 2008 at 4:14 am | Permalink

    Thanks.i am testing it now

  30. Posted April 1, 2008 at 5:04 am | Permalink

    I love it but hope it does not stay in beta as long as Google’s tools stay in beta.

  31. Posted April 1, 2008 at 1:05 pm | Permalink

    Lorelle!! amazing post… thank you!
    New unexpected Woopra features for wordpress coming soon ;)

  32. Posted April 1, 2008 at 2:23 pm | Permalink

    Sweet. Cheers for the heads up. Am sitting, with crossed fingers and toes the whole set up looks really nice and the idea of getting real time stats is great.

  33. Posted April 1, 2008 at 5:06 pm | Permalink

    Lorelle,

    Lucky for me that I was at WordCampDallas2008 and received an invitation code. I am loving this! I’m simply amazed at the data provided, seeing what articles people are reading, how they found my site using the Referrals, how long they stayed etc. It’s an amazing tool for bloggers and site administrators.

    I pay very close attention to what keywords people use to find my site, and seeing the various combinations of keywords used has given me many new articles to write using those specific keywords. Then to be able to see how those keywords brought more visitors to my site, and how they stay and read the other like-posts on that topic makes Woopra simply awesome.

    It was very interesting to me how John’s interface showed your name, your actual NAME on his Woopra dashboard (hence my question to you on How did he know that was you?). I can see how tagging a regular, known reader and sending IM messages to them being useful. But I’m not real keen on the idea of doing that with unknown visitors arriving from online searches and suddenly popping out of nowhere with “Hi there, can I help you with something?” LOL That would freak me out if that happened to me.

    I’m hoping for an extensive and detailed user tutorial as Woopra builds and moves out of Beta, which I know would be of help to people who might be intimidated by this new technology. I’m loving it! :)

  34. Posted April 2, 2008 at 3:28 am | Permalink

    I still haven’t seem anyone provide an example of how live stats will allow me an added advantage as a publisher to make different decisions to better serve my readers than reviewing daily, weekly or monthly stats. I’m as much of stats addict as anyone else so am open to be told why Woopra is fantastic besides it being something no one else is doing.

  35. Johan
    Posted April 2, 2008 at 5:04 am | Permalink

    It looks great! I’ve signed up.

  36. Posted April 2, 2008 at 5:13 am | Permalink

    hi, firstly thanks for all the input its really helpful. Secondly a problem that i am facing that i need a solution to.

    If you visit my webisite you will notice that i have two categories “Products” & “services”. So is there a way of displaying two different multiple blocks of categories.

  37. greentalkcom
    Posted April 2, 2008 at 9:26 am | Permalink

    Lorelle-thank you for the reply. Do you have a subscribe to comment bar anywhere? I sometimes forget to come back. Anna

  38. Posted April 2, 2008 at 10:21 am | Permalink

    Im so excited to try out Woopra now because of your screenshots and your review :)
    Thank you very much for keeping us informed. :)

  39. Posted April 2, 2008 at 12:10 pm | Permalink

    @ greentalkcom:

    I don’t know what a comment bar is, but you can subscribe to my comments via the link on each single post pageview for each post’s comments feed. This is WordPress.com and we cannot install Plugins so there is no option to subscribe to comments via email either.

    Thanks.

  40. Posted April 2, 2008 at 12:13 pm | Permalink

    @ rex:

    I see you’ve asked this elsewhere on my site that is more appropriate, so I will answer it there. Thank you.

  41. Posted April 2, 2008 at 5:09 pm | Permalink

    “Imagine a customer service site. I see someone searching for specific keywords and visiting specific pages looking for an answer. Since they are digging around on my site, they believe they can find the answer on my site, but clearly, they aren’t. So what if I could ask them directly, ‘May I help you?’ Just like in a store! I could direct them to the article that will best service their need or maybe even give them the fast answer directly. This is what can change the web.”

    Am I the only one who finds that really creepy? I like leaving comments at blogs, but I like my privacy. I don’t think I’d visit if I thought there was a chance the site owner might be spying on me. And if a comment popped up from them the way you described, I’d click away and never come back.

  42. Posted April 3, 2008 at 7:21 am | Permalink

    @ Dave:

    Certainly. They are working on ensuring privacy, and the popup chat request is not scary or anything intrusive, especially if employed on a service blog in a way that you know this is a possibility.

    Yes, there are concerns about this, and they are also concerned and addressing this issue, but I think there is more positive about this. Many use GTalk, AOL, and other instant messaging services to communicate with each other, and this is just another of those.

  43. Posted April 9, 2008 at 5:16 pm | Permalink

    I am using Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics on my Site it is very well.

  44. Posted April 11, 2008 at 12:26 pm | Permalink

    hehe..Elie Khoury is my guitar teacher and i’m proud of it :D

  45. Posted April 30, 2008 at 9:18 am | Permalink

    Does anyone know how long it takes to get accepted – have been waiting almost a month and no invite :(

  46. Posted April 30, 2008 at 3:44 pm | Permalink

    @ Michael:

    If you read the Woopra blog announcements, you would see that they are approving applicants in small groups in order to grow this slowly over the past week and into the next. As this is still in beta testing, Woopra may also close off approvals in order to maintain some control until it is ready for release.

    Thousands of people have applied. Approvals are being handed out as fast as possible, and the four people working on this project are working overtime to get the project out of beta and open to everyone. One step at a time. :D

    Thanks for your patience.

  47. Posted May 13, 2008 at 11:13 pm | Permalink

    Sounds great! Can’t wait for it to be available to WordPress users. Thanks for the info.

  48. Posted May 25, 2008 at 9:46 am | Permalink

    Do you have an invite for me?

  49. Posted June 3, 2008 at 4:45 pm | Permalink

    Lorelle, do you have any idea how to track AJAX requests as my blog heavily relies on AJAX to navigate around and it is pretty impossible for me to actually know what my visitors are clicking once they are on the site. I have since removed most of the AJAX functionality, until I can find a way for Woopra to track AJAX events.

  50. Posted June 3, 2008 at 5:23 pm | Permalink

    @ darran:

    You had best ask in the Woopra Forums but I did find the article, How to track AJAX and other javascript events (or Flash), with a quick Google search. That might help.

  51. Posted June 12, 2008 at 5:51 am | Permalink

    i will try

  52. Posted December 3, 2008 at 9:02 am | Permalink

    Woopra is the best websites analytics out there, try it already.. and yes.. it’s blown me away!! woopra rocks!!! :D

  53. Posted February 1, 2011 at 6:26 am | Permalink

    What are the latest updates and developments on this ?

    • Posted February 1, 2011 at 9:19 am | Permalink

      Check The Woopra site for updates. It’s come a very long way in 3 years.

  54. Posted April 11, 2013 at 10:46 pm | Permalink

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have
    created some nice procedures and we are looking to swap solutions with others, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.


39 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. [...] Lorelle: Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program [...]

  2. [...] Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program | Lorelle [...]

  3. [...] Lorelle who went to the Word Camp 2008 in Dallas Texas, Wrote about a new Innovative blog stats system [...]

  4. [...] Lorelle at WordPress Woopra is a live statistics program. It tells you what is happening on your blog right now, this very second [...]

  5. [...] don’t expect everyone to have the knowledge or interests of a Lorelle VanFossen writing about Woopra’s new blog statistics program or a Jackie Lange writing about real estate investing. But is it too much to ask for Shine to [...]

  6. [...] más tarde: juas – ahora resulta que lo vio Lorelle ¡dos días antes! en [...]

  7. [...] real-time web statistics analyzer with an impressive user interface. Lorelle VanFossen has posted the best review of the Woopra experience on her [...]

  8. [...] Aber eventuell bringt auch Alex dazu einen Artikel. Alternativ kann man sich den Artikel „Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program“ von Lorelle ansehen, die das ganze ein wenig vorstellt und es gern als Tool für [...]

  9. [...] (more) Interesting Blog Stats Program – Woopra – anyone used it? [...]

  10. [...] twitter on a post by problogger. There is way to much to try and post here so I’ll give you a link. Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program Lorelle on WordPress __________________ Custom Website Designers | Your My [...]

  11. [...] A detailed review with screenshots is on Lorelle’s website available. [...]

  12. [...] Lorelle on WordPress gave it a pretty good wrap: Woopra is a live statistics program. It tells you what is happening on your blog right now, this very second. When he showed it the crowd at WordCamp Dallas, I logged onto his blog, and there on the screen, the audience saw my name pop up in Woopra. The cookie created when I commented on his blog passed on my site information, information I had already provided freely when I left a comment. Those who have not commented or registered are just shown as anonymous visitors. [...]

  13. [...] WordPress – Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program [...]

  14. [...] But what is next on the horizon? How about real-time user analytics with Woopra… Cali Lewis of GeekBriefTV posted this video about Woopra. More on Woopra from Lorelle… [...]

  15. [...] Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program This program could revolutionize the way we gather information about our visitors and interact with them. Imagine being able to communicate with your visitors without any extra software or hardware. Imagine getting information you need in a way you can really use it to focus your blog’s content to better server your readership. The possibilities are endless. [...]

  16. [...] stats, a stats system called Woopra in one of my posts, and gave the screen shots provided by Lorelle. Also I said that I will be writing about it as soon as I get my beta testing account [...]

  17. [...] Lorelle on WordPress – Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program [...]

  18. [...] Lorelle on WordPress – Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program [...]

  19. [...] Lorelle on WordPress – Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program [...]

  20. [...] Lorelle on WordPress – Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program [...]

  21. [...] introduced it to the event in a very short, three minute spiel. Since then Woopra has generated a tremendous amount of buzz in blogging circles. In short, Woopra is a stats tool for websites that lives as an [...]

  22. [...] approval,  you are given a snippet of javaScript to place within the header of your site or blog so that Woopra can begin to track usage activity.  I have to say I was impressed that in [...]

  23. [...] program still in beta testing, announced recently at WordCamp Dallas and was then picked up by major tech blogs as word quickly spread. Invites are still available for the beta test version for any website [...]

  24. [...] program called Woopra was the talk of the conference. Word spread like wildfire as it was by major tech blogs and everyone wanted access. Unfortunately, since the program is still in development, while sign [...]

  25. [...] on the Woopra bandwagon I’m always on the prowl for blogging tips and blogging tools. Lorelle’s post (see her quote below) caught my attention and an earlier Drupal announcement came to mind as [...]

  26. [...] Woopra Plugin for WordPress May 5, 2008 12:39 am BlueKnight Tips, Blogging Well I finally got accepted for the Woopra Beta.  If you do not know what Woopra is you have to take a look at it. It looks like it is going to be the best statistics program around for blogs.  I found out about it form Lorelle’s Blog Post about it. [...]

  27. [...] yang meluncurkan si Brecker a.k.a WP 2.5. Sebenernya sih saya cuma ikut-ikutan setelah membaca dari Lorelle. Iseng aja register dan ternyata mendapat invitation juga, iya dia masih beta jadi pakai sistem [...]

  28. [...] was opened up to the world at the Dallas WordCamp. Since then Woopra has generated a tremendous amount of buzz in blogging circles. In short, Woopra is a stats tool for websites that lives as an [...]

  29. [...] read about this was from a link that Paul Arlott at Tolra Systems sent me to Lorelle VanFossen’s blog article Whooping Woopra – her enthusiasm for Woopra peaked my interest and I was soon following the various threads and [...]

  30. [...] conference. They are flying in from Lebanon for this special event. If you are in love with this amazing web analytics and statistics program and/or are one of the 20,000 beta testers and want to meet the brains behind the program, come to [...]

  31. [...] Woopra revolutionizes the way we see our incoming and outgoing site visitors, their country, flags, search query, site [...]

  32. [...] she has Dutch ancestry), avid WordPress advocate, who drew my attention to Woopra with her post Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program, starting as follows: I’m rarely totally and completely blown away by anything, and yesterday at [...]

  33. [...] blogged about Woopra recently. In her post, she said: Woopra is a live statistics program. It tells you [...]

  34. [...] other good posts on Woopra: TechCrunch Review DownloadSquad Review Lorelle Review CrunchBase [...]

  35. [...] Google Analytics. Another alternative (in case you’re paranoid about Google) is Mint. Added: Lorelle also suggested Woopra as an alternative. Google Analytics is FREE and feature rich, so I’d [...]

  36. [...] Lorelle on WordPress – Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program [...]

  37. [...] have been using Woopra since their release thanks to lorelle. I enjoy the ability to follow the live actions that are happening inside the blog. Although since [...]

  38. [...] Lorelle on Woopra [...]

  39. […] Whooping Woopra Blog Statistics Program […]

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 21,164 other followers

