Skip navigation

Registration for WordCamp 2007 Closes July 9th

WordPress EventsI just saw an announcement on the front page of the site that registration for closes July 9th.

To ensure a place at the WordCamp conference, register immediately. The price for the two day conference, July 21-22 in San Francisco, is $25 USD paid via PayPal. When was the last time you attended anything for that kind of price? Especially a two day event!

The WordCamp Schedule is jammed with the best of the best in blogging and WordPress, so get your ticket now before it’s too late.

Related Articles

Member of the 9Rules Blogging Network


Site Search Tags: , , , ,
Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe Feedburner iconVia Feedburner Subscribe by Email

Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, member of the 9Rules Network, and author of Blogging Tips, What Bloggers Won't Tell You About Blogging.

6 Comments

  1. Posted July 5, 2007 at 11:26 am | Permalink

    Agreed, for $25.00 USD over two days, this conference and price is way too good for anyone to pass up, especially with the fact that some little unknown blogger Lorelle VanFossen will be talking about “Kicking Ass Content Connections”… smile.

  2. Posted July 5, 2007 at 12:19 pm | Permalink

    would love to come … what about a European wp event?

  3. Posted July 5, 2007 at 2:40 pm | Permalink

    I agree…they should do a WordCamp in Europe too! but I’ve registered for the San Francisco one and hope I can make it!

  4. Posted July 5, 2007 at 5:04 pm | Permalink

    Europe! Invite me! Invite me!

    Actually, there are many blogging conferences in Europe, and a few WordPress ones, though they are hard for me to track as I don’t speak all the languages of Europe…yet. :D

    If anyone knows of a conference on blogging or WordPress, inside or outside of the US, please let me know so I can publicize it here and on the Blog Herald. You can use my Contact WordPress Events page.

    And invite me! Invite me!

  5. Posted July 6, 2007 at 10:20 am | Permalink

    hehe! same here! invite me!
    I’m following the Malawi blogosphere on my blog. There’s quite a few blogger confs in Europe. I went to LIFT in Geneva last Feb. That was great… But a WP user conf would be fun as well.

  6. Posted July 8, 2007 at 6:04 pm | Permalink

    $25 + $2,000 to get there ;) Man I wish teleporting was an option! Maybe next year… Have an awesome time!


2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. [...] Registration for WordCamp 2007 Closes July 9th [...]

  2. […] Registration for WordCamp 2007 Closes July 9th […]

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 20,576 other followers

