Skip navigation

CopyBlogger: Zen Blogging Tips

CopyBlogger offers “Zen and the Art of Remarkable Blogging, a must-read.

How should I convince you to leave my blog right now and read this? How about this:

Don’t focus on having a great blog. Focus on producing a blog that’s great for your readers.

Incentive enough?

Don’t worry, I’ll still be here when you get back, returning a changed blogger.


Site Search Tags: , , , , , ,
Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, member of the 9Rules Network Feed on Lorelle on WordPress Subscribe   Subscribe by Email

Member of the 9Rules Blogging Network

One Comment

  1. Posted April 14, 2007 at 5:24 am | Permalink

    The irony is that blogging depends on “self”. Still, like I said before. Be proud that you’re great and good. Feel bad that you’re not.

    Ultimately readers come because of you, your “self”, not because you create a content that’s focused for them. Doing that only makes you tired and at the end of it create something unnatural in yourself. It can destroy people’s love for blogging.


3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. [...] blog worth if you don’t have a personal life to go with it? Of course I bring this up now because Lorelle pointed me to Copyblogger’s post on the Zen of [...]

  2. [...] was checking my RSS folder and Lorelle pointed my to an article that I assure you it will change your perspective in blogging. Here at [...]

  3. [...] Blog About Blogging: Lorelle at Lorelle on WordPress urged readers to read another blog before reading her blog. I think she belongs at the top instead [...]

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 20,971 other followers

