Skip navigation

Blogging Pro – The Place to Go for WordPress and Blogging News

I’m a huge fan of Blogging Pro. When I want news on what is going on with WordPress, the hottest WordPress Plugins or Themes, and even some great WordPress Tips, I head to Blogging Pro.

Actually, Blogging Pro is packed with all kinds of resources and information, linking to what is going on around the entire blogging industry, but I especially adore it for WordPress related topics.

Here are my favorite categories:

If you blog about WordPress, or are working on your WordPress blog, you will find tons of information and resources to help you out. If you need a few more WordPress resources, outside of this blog, of course, check out my list of WordPress Resources.


Site Search Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, member of the 9Rules Network

Member of the 9Rules Blogging Network

2 Comments

  1. Posted September 17, 2006 at 7:22 am | Permalink

    Yep, totally agreee with you there – I have been visiting BloggingPro for all my WP-related news for along time now.

    I always find useful new stuff there.

  2. Posted September 17, 2006 at 1:07 pm | Permalink

    I agree, they tend to be quick at snapping news up around the Internet. Although I keep track of most news from the news-sources themselves through my feed reader, BloggingPro tend to write a lot I wouldn’t have seen otherwise.


Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 21,190 other followers

