Skip navigation

What’s Next for WordPress 2.1?

Ryan Boren will be telling all at WordCamp this weekend on what is next for WordPress 2.1, and I wish I was there.

I expect full reports to me and the adoring WordPress public on WordCamp announcements and events!


Site Search Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Copyright Lorelle VanFossen, member of the 9Rules Network

Member of the 9Rules Blogging Network

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. Wordcamp in San Fran Today!

    Wordcamp is today in San Fran. I would go if the airfare to go to the Search Engine Strategies wouldn’t have been double to do so. Bummer. Hopefully Neal Patel will grab my XL tshirt that I had reserved.
    I will sadly miss speeches on Blog Promoti…

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 20,973 other followers

