Skip navigation

Lorelle on WordPress Now Worth $145,651

A month ago I let you know about a fun site that estimates how much your blog is worth based on a combination of Technorati popularity and ranking. Well, I just checked and found that Lorelle on WordPress is now worth $145,651.32. Wow!

According to the post, it calculates your value by using “the same link to dollar ratio as the AOL-Weblogs Inc deal”.

Let’s see, that’s almost double what my blog was worth a month ago. I wonder where it will be six months from now? Up or down? Anyone taking bets? ;-)

Have you checked to see how much your blog is worth?


Site Search Tags: , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Posted November 18, 2005 at 12:18 am | Permalink

    Bah My WP.com blog is only worth $7,339.02

  2. Posted November 18, 2005 at 3:47 am | Permalink

    I haven’t check mine again. About this site, it will surely go up :) So Lorelle, when will you throw a party with that money?

  3. Posted November 18, 2005 at 9:49 am | Permalink

    Remember, I’m waiting for the million mark. ;-)

    Then as soon as I can cash it in, then I’ll have a huge party!

    There’s just a detail about the cashing in part I worry about. They are just so tight with the money. ;-)

  4. Posted February 14, 2007 at 12:33 am | Permalink

    $55,324…

    the bidding starts at $35,000…
    anybody?


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Lorelle on WordPress Now Worth $145,651 […]

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 19,707 other followers

